LOCAL Authority

WINGRAVE WITH ROWSHAM PARISH COUNCIL

The Parish Council consists of 8 Councillors, meetings are held at 7:30pm normally on the second Tuesday of alternate months in the Community Centre. Planning meetings to discuss planning applications are held in addition when required but are planned in for the year. Meetings dates will be found on the Communique Diary page and the PC website. Parishioners are welcome to attend meetings and are invited to comment on any of the agenda items prior to the meeting, there may also be the opportunity to comment at the meeting. The agendas are displayed on the parish notice boards, the PC website and sent via the Village Postie.

WILD group promotes biodiversity in the parish. Its main activities are monitoring local wildlife, bird surveys, encouraging people to adopt wildlife friendly practices, and nurturing sites where nature can flourish. It also undertakes clearance and litter picking where needed. Please contact Cllr. Jan Walmsley if you’d like to learn more or get involved.

Web site:    https://www.wingravewithrowshamparishcouncil.org.uk

Councillors

Jeremy Pugh (Chairman)    chairman@WWRPC.org.uk    07774 844934
Gavin Chater    gchater@WWRPC.org.uk    07894 094965
Em Farrell    efarrell@WWRPC.org.uk    07882 477939
Chris Harrison    ccsharrison@WWRPC.org.uk    07434 101004 688782
Mary Lawrence    mlawrence@WWRPC.org.uk    07879 885988 681698
Hannah Price    hprice@WWRPC.org.uk    07570 981036
Phil Robinson    probinson@WWRPC.org.uk    07854 514703
Jan Walmsley    jwalmsley@WWRPC.org.uk    07813 085211

Parish Clerk

Jill Flanders    info@wwrpc.org.uk    07541 629224
    Office hours: 9:00-13:00 Monday, Tuesday and Thursday.

The Recreation Ground is owned by, and Wingrave Park is leased by, the Parish Council. These sports grounds are managed by WWRSAL.
The Green, Pond and Twelve Leys Green are owned and managed by the Parish Council.
Allotments    The allotments are managed by WARGAS.
Street Lights    Report any lights not working properly to the Parish Clerk.

BUCKINGHAMSHIRE COUNCIL

All departments    https://www.buckinghamshire.gov.uk    0300 131 6000
Roads    https://www.fixmystreet.buckscc.gov.uk/    382416
    Grass verges cutting    contact the Parish Clerk
    Flooding    Report any flooding to    floodmanagement@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillors

Peter Cooper    07860 258833 681250
    11 Brewhouse Lane, Rowsham, HP22 4QT    Peter.Cooper@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Diana Blamires    07748 937484
    16 Catchpin Street, Buckingham, MK18 7RR    Diana.Blamires@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Ashley Bond    07976 729567
    Wayside, Oving Road, Whitchurch, HP22 4ER    Ashley.Bond@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT

Greg Smith MP    https://www.gregsmith.co.uk/    greg.smith.mp@parliament.uk
    House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA    0207 219 4287
    Constituency office: 34 Buckingham Road, Winslow, MK18 3DY    714240